You are here

ODIN Contact Information

Phone: - 701 777 6346

email: - all ODIN staff

Mailing address:

ODIN / North Dakota University System
Core Technology Services
4349 James Ray Drive
PO Box 13597
Grand Forks, ND 58208-3597

ODIN Staff
Ellen Kotrba, Interim Director of ODIN
    ODIN Policies, Finances, Budgets,
    Communications, ODIN Contracts,
    SFX, Aleph Interlibrary Loan, Permissions
777-4865 ellen.kotrba@ndus.edu
Cheryl Hoffmann, Administrative Support Specialist
    Billing, Statistics, Administrative Tasks,
    Travel Assistance, Mail
777-6105 cheryl.hoffmann@ndus.edu
Alan Rykhus, Library Systems/Applications Integrator
    - Aleph Custom Services, Proxies, all technical issues
507-257-3632 alan.rykhus@ndus.edu
Ginny Millette, Technical Support
    Aleph Circulation, Aleph Acquisitions/Serials, Tables
    Aleph Course Reserves, Search, Workstations
777-4069 virginia.millette@ndus.edu
Jonathan Moorman, Web Applications Developer
    - http://www.odin.nodak.edu all web page issues
443-624-8822 jonathan.moorman@ndus.edu
Linda Allbee, Training & Documentation
    - New Librarian Training
777-3833 linda.allbee@ndus.edu
Lynn Wolf, Technical Support
    Primo, Printing, Job List, Aleph Services
    Patron Scrubbing, Loaders, Form Management
777-4060 lynn.wolf@ndus.edu